School Managing Committee Member

Term of Membership for three years from April-2017 to March -2020.

S.N O	NAME	Father/ Husband Name	ADDRESS	OCCUPATION	DESIGNATION
1	SATENDER SINGH	SH. OM PARKASH	H. NO-1 HUDA SEC- 23, BHIWANI	TEACHING	PRESIDENT/ CHAIRMAN
2	SHAMSHER SINGH	SH. RANDHIR SINGH	H NO-2 VIDYA NAGAR, BHIWANI	TEACHING	SECRETARY/ MANAGER
3	RAJESH SANGWAN	SH. KATTAR SINGH	42, VIDYA NAGAR , BHIWANI	TEACHING	PRINCIPAL REPRENSTATIVE
4	RATTAN SINGH	SH. HARSAWROOP SINGH	VPO-KUNGAR, BHIWANI	RTD. PRINCIPAL	EDUCATIONIST/ MEMBER
5	MRS. NEELAM SANGWAN	SH. OM PARKASH	113, SHASTRI MARG, MEHAM ROAD BHIWANI	TEACHING	TEACHER REPRENSTATIVE
6	RAGHUBIR SINGH	SH. JUGTI RAM	479, SEC-23 BHIWANI	RTD. ARMY	MEMBER
7	MS. RAJ KUMARI	SH. CHAND SINGH	VPO- ADAMPUR, DADHI, BHIWANI	SOCIAL WORKER	PARENTS REPRENSTATIVE
8	CHANDER BHAN	SH. CHANDGI RAM	54, NEHRU COLONY, BHIWANI	SOCIAL WORKER	PARENTS REPESENTATIVE
9	JOGINDER BHARDWAJ	SH. SAJJAN BHARDWAJ	PRINCIPAL BHIWANI PUBLIC SCHOOL, BHIWANI	TEACHING	EDUCATIONIST/ MEMBER
10	SUNIL KUMAR	SH. D. K. SINGH	PRICIPAL K.V. PALUWAS, BHIWANI	TEACHING	EDUCATIONIST/ MEMBER